Home to the JBA Falcon and JBA Javelin



 
Home   About JBAOC    Club History    JBA Models    Photo Gallery    For Sale  

Other JBA Sites   Contact us    Events    Club Shop    Parts & Spares    Join Our Club

Technical Help   JBAOC Forum    IVA Information    Useful Resources    Magazine Back Issues   Logging in Help


Join the Club

Steering Group

Chairman

Peter Standing

chairman@jbaoc.org.uk

07980 509382

Vice Chairman

Stephen Fulcher

steven.futcher@btinternet.com

Treasurer &
Membership Administrator

Graham Robert

grahammrobert@btinternet.com

Magazine Editor
& Advertising

Mike McGrath

mjpmcgrath@hotmail.com

 

Vacant Positions

Area Reps
Co-ordinator

Technical Advice
Co-ordinator

chairman@jbaoc.org.uk

Secretary & Club Shop

Vacant

secretary@jbaoc.org.uk

 

 

Area Representatives

 

Anglian Region

Colin Ellis

colin.437ellis@btinternet.com

Southern England

Bruce Haggata

 

Southwest England

Gavin Dimmick

reps@jbaoc.org.uk

01822 870442

Midlands

Malcom Fawdry

malcolm251@btinternet.com

 

North East England

Chris Jowett

c.jowett@leeds.ac.uk

01138 080471

North West England

Phil Whittaker

ghdowling@btinternet.com

 

Northern Ireland

Dennis McKenna

dennismcgowanmckenna@hotmail.com

02821 761286

Wales

Neil Benham

b14ham2@talktalk.net

01291 422634

South Central England

Vacant

 

South Scotland

Donald Collier

31dcollier@tiscali.co.uk

01556 670275

Central Scotland

Vacant

North Scotland

Vacant

chairman@jbaoc.org.uk

01241 859565

JBAOC Website & Forum

Vacant

website@jbaoc.org.uk

International

Christian Seifferth

christian.seifferth@bt.com

Netherlands Website

Rob Laterveer

jbaoc@xs4all.nl

(0031) 793 516811

Copyright JBA Owners Club 2015